NOIDA OFFICE :

ADSERT WEB SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. B-20, SECTOR 57 NOIDA (U.P)
201301
PH: (0120) 4007700

MUMBAI OFFICE :

301, KAKAD BHAVAN, 3RD FLOOR, 11TH STREET,OPP. GALAXY
CINEMA, BANDRA WEST, MUMBAI 400050
PH: (022) 66206000

BANGALORE OFFICE :

ADSERT WEB SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD #18, 3RD B CROSS, OPPOSITE
BANGALORE PUBLIC SCHOOL, DOMLUR 2ND STAGE, BANGALORE-560071
PH: (080) 41119469

Annurag Batra
(Chairman & Editor in Chief)
abatra@exchange4media.com
(0120) 4007700

Amit Agnihotri
(Editorial Director)

Nawal Ahuja
(Co Founder & Director)
nahuja@exchange4media.com
(022) 66206000
Sunil Kumar (President)
sunil.kumar@exchange4media.com
+91 9811222902,
(0120) 4007700
Runa Sinha
National Sales Head
runa.sinha@exchange4media.com
+91 9810497903,
(0120) 4007700

samachar4media

Editorial Team- www.samachar4media.com

Abhishek Mehrotra (Assistant Editor)

abhishek.mehrotra@exchange4media.com
+91 9312709959

Vikas Saxena (Correspondent)

vikas@exchange4media.com
+91 9015296346

exchange4media

Editorial Team- www.exchange4media.com

Priyanka Mehra (Assistant Editor)

priyanka.mehra@exchange4media.com


Abhinna Shreshtha (Sr. Correspondent)

abhinn@exchange4media.com
+91 9819667265


Madhuwanti Saha (Correspondent)

madhuwanti.saha@exchange4media.com
+91 7506319807


Sarmistha Neogy
(Sr. Correspondent)

sarmistha.neogy@exchange4media.com
+91 9920269660

Sales & Business Development for www.exchange4media.com,
IMPACT, PITCH & Events


Runa Sinha (National Sales Head)

runa.sinha@exchange4media.com
+91 9810497903


Ashish Kudalkar
(Regional Manager-West)

ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com
+91 9820541742

Sneha Walke
(VP Special projects & south head)

sneha@exchange4media.com
+91 98455-41143















Realty Plus

Sales & Business Development

Tripti Kedia (Business Head )

tripti@exchange4media.com
+91 9820010226

Sneha Walke
(VP Special projects & south head)

sneha@exchange4media.com
+91 98455-41143

Navin Venkatesh
(Regional Manager-West)

navin.v@exchange4media.com
+91 9930811744











HR

Harsha Sharma (HR-West)

harsha.sharma@exchange4media.com
(022) 66206000

Gopika Mathur (HR-North)

gopika.mathur@exchange4media.com
(0120) 4007700

CIRCULATION

Anandan Nair (West)

anair@exchange4media.com
+91 9819445200